The unscripted television star took to her Instagram story to flaunt the new red-hued SUV which she got for her father to match her Innoson SUV G5T.

tvguidetime.com

Phyna promised to guarantee that everyone in her family would utilize a red vehicle very much like she and Mr Otabor.

The brand powerhouse further appealed to All-powerful God to shower endowments on her dad for her.

She imparted a video to the subtitle; “Am unfortunately everybody in my family will utilize red. I figured out how to get a vehicle for my father with his adoration. God favor him for me”.

favour_esee; God favor you representative phyna

finnahbah; God will keep on gift you Phyna

yoli_8603; Really favoring coming your direction my kid ❤️

josokai; God favor you Phyna ❤️❤️❤️. More wins

balo_ng; Congrats dear. That is the request of each and every parent, that their kids will deal with them late in life. Assuming you are fortunate to in any case have your folks alive if it’s not too much trouble, treat them well on the off chance that you have the stuff to do so ♥️.

— Auchi Jeff blog (@AuchiJeffblog) November 15, 2022

lajublog; Congrats Sovereign Phyna You are a decent little girl ❤️❤️❤️ Your Father is really pleased with you

maurinedavekwam; A little girl to be pleased with I recollect the manner in which she yelled “my daddy” in front of an audience the day she won I knew from that point that day Phyna’s adoration for her family is unbelievable

officialrubbyluv; Congrats dad Phyna, Phyna dream to purchase vehicle for her Father has been complete Say thanks to God for that, ❤️❤️❤️