Fanatics of Big Brother Naija Level Up housemate, Bella were left confused as she claimed her adoration for Sheggz hours prior.

tvguidetime.com

Watchers of the show know how harmful Sheggz has been to Bella and to see her continue to announce her adoration for him, has left many amazed.

Hours in the wake of uniting to battle Phyna and Groovy, the lovebirds got into a heartfelt meeting as they certified their affection for one another.

Bella uncovered how insane she gets at whatever point she sees him with other female housemates.

Guaranteeing her of his adoration, Sheggz attested his affection for herself and how insane he is about her.

Sheggz: Babe you’re my fantasy Bella: I love u to such an extent

Sheggz: U don’t get Bella: U don’t get too, at whatever point I see you with another person I could do without it, it’s insane

 

Gist Well (@gistwell)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Sheggz: Dat I’m with somebody Bella: Yes! Despite the fact that I know it’s an undertaking Sheggz: You’re my better half, I’m obsessed with u.