The truth stars’ boisterous way of behaving and prevalence complex have made their relationship troublesome. For the umpteenth time, Bella and Sheggz got into a little battle.

tvguidetime.com

Bella had gloated that she wouldn’t acknowledge Sheggz back assuming she went out. Sheggz, who is known for his controlling way of behaving, hit back at her.

That’s what sheggz gloated assuming he skips out of the relationship, he would do as such with his full chest. The Ikoyi big kid expressed that Bella has never been with a person like him previously.

Sheggz lashed back and told her she could never be able to. This got Bella pissed as Sheggz has called her ‘distraught’ on many times.

Bella: Don’t believe on the off chance that I go out the entryway I will at any point acknowledge you back Sheggz: You have never been with a person like me, in the event that I bob out, I will skip out with my full chest!

Bella: If I at any point let you know you are distraught, the entire world will know about it Sheggz: You wouldn’t be able to

Bella: however you let me know I’m frantic yesterday Sheggz: Yh partake in your single life Bella: Mtchewwwwww… she leaves