See the source picture The Kogi-born reality star expressed that she accepts Phyna could win in the event that she doesn’t get diverted by her alleged beau in the house, Groovy. She additionally noticed that she would like individuals she thinks often about to win too.

tvguidetime.com

Illebaye expressed, “I would agree that Phyna or Chomzy, yet I figure Phyna could win in the event that she doesn’t get diverted by Groovy. I feel Groovy may be an interruption to Phyna on the grounds that before I went out, she is the hyper of the house, extremely dynamic, and carries a great deal of energies to the house.

So I feel like Groovy will quiet her down, But then, at that point, I additionally need individuals I care going to win.”

In the interim, Illebaye was expelled during Sunday’s live show, close by Khalid. The two of them got the most minimal votes from fans, which prompted their expulsion from the ‘Step Up’ house.