In a discussion with Ebuka, she was inquired as to whether she was shocked at the sturdiness of time she spent in the house or on the other hand in the event that she would have wanted to remain longer in the house.

tvguidetime.com

Responding to the inquiry, she said; “I would have wanted to remain, obviously, everybody couldn’t want anything more than to remain till the 72nd day. I realized I won’t remain in for such a long time. It wasn’t similar to something stunning. I knew I will burn through about a month in the house”

Talking on what went through her brain when she was informed she was going to the house to play as a phony housemate, she said; “I realized where it counts that I wanted this stage yet I was down. I have never felt down on myself, I am an exceptionally certain individual and I am a frank individual. I was very much like I planned to win this cash however by then, I was told, it startled me.

Who rocks the green better? Like for Amaka RT for Modella.#BBNaija #BBNaijaS7 pic.twitter.com/aDlro0QKKg

— BBNAIJA SEASON 7 (@PNC990) August 31, 2022

I lacked opportunity and willpower to handle it since that morning when I was going in they just told me. I was not quite as energized as I ought to have been. Perhaps I might have played the game better on the off chance that I was a genuine housemate yet in any case, life goes on,” she added.