As indicated by Sheggz, he has seen that two or three people have their eyes on Bella and he knows one of them is Dotun.

tvguidetime.com

He expressed that for however long he is still in the house, no person will get an opportunity with Bella, and in any event, whenever he leaves they won’t in any case get an opportunity. Bella was in the parlor when he said this and she just plunked down, watching him as he talked.

He said, “I’ll make it clear now that no person will lock lips with Bella or even touch her while I am in this house. Regardless of whether I get removed, no person will contact Bella or have at least something to do with her.

 

💅|| BANKY (@bankybestowed)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“I realize the reason why I’m saying this since I’ve seen that some have their eyes on her, for instance, Dotun. He came to take authorization from me to hit the dance floor with Bella.”