She addressed why Sheggz would call her such when her folks didn’t bring forth an insane or frantic young lady. As indicated by Bella, she was burnt out on the consistent lack of respect she gets from Sheggz and it should stop. She let him know how he can’t have a typical discussion without being oppressive.

tvguidetime.com

She said, “You’re grumbling about me what might be said about you? You can’t have a typical discussion with me without hurling abuses. The previous evening you called me distraught and insane. How might you venture to call me distraught. Did my folks bring forth a distraught young lady? I have a knock as well yet I know why I am regarding you yet on the off chance that you proceed with I will mishandle you as well”.

— A PASSIONATE MOTHER FIRST BEFORE ANYTHING ELSE. (@SHEGGZIOFI) September 10, 2022

After Bella said this, Sheggz told her that she will not be able to. Bella then, at that point, advised him to leave if he needs to avoid and she strolled with regards to the parlor.