In the interim, Tega Dominic has expressed gratitude toward God for her child, Jamil, who has been put on oxygen.

tvguidetime.com

The unscripted television star tweeted an image of herself and her child resting in an emergency clinic bed, however she didn’t determine the disease her child contracted.

Tega Dominic said thanks to God for giving her life and for being the wellspring of her quietness in the wake of affirming some time back that her marriage was done.

She expressed; “THANK YOU Master FOR MY Child, I’m Appreciative FOR THE Endowment OF LIFE I’m Appreciative, FOR THE Endowment OF BEING MY Tranquility I’m Appreciative, WHO AM I THAT YOU ARE Aware OF Ruler, Much obliged. I MAKE MY Brag IN THE Ruler.”

— Ngdailynews.ng (@NG_DailyNews) October 22, 2022

Elsewhere in the world, Heavenly messenger JB Smith, a star of BBNaija, has begun her most memorable free undertaking.

The overjoyed reality star utilized her Instagram record to share a sneak look of her forthcoming undertaking with her supporters.

Holy messenger has entered the podcasting local area with the arrival of her powerful webcast, ‘Of blood bones and water.’

Holy messenger Smith admitted that it has been bound to happen as she cried while relating her excursion. She devoted the new task to her mum, fans and God. “@ofbloodbonesandwater has been bound to happen. I put my attacks this, my requests, my satisfaction, my tension, my affection and truly it’s dreamlike to such an extent that I’m checking my most memorable individual task out. I don’t have the foggiest idea how I made it happen, I’ll express everybody in clout Africa.

I’ll say my mum, I’ll say God. So it’s with extraordinary delight I report the introduction of my web recording/television show; I can hardly hold on to have the hard discussions with all of you; I want to believe that you appreciate seeing this side of me and trust all of you partake in this digital broadcast however much I did.

I’m grateful. It’s your host Heavenly messenger; of blood bones and water’”.