He found out that he was ambushed closing night and had to wriggle his way out. Thanking God for his lifestyles, he said he didn’t know in the event that they desired to kidnap or rob him.

tvguidetime.com

Noting how the story could were unique, he liked God for his life. The reality superstar’s automobile become critically damaged following the incident.

Speaking in pidgin English, he stated,

“Omo this u . S . A . Is end is completed. Last night, I became ambushed and I simply wriggled my manner out. I didn’t understand if na kidnap or rob dey wan rob me, however see my automobile, o boy, I simply thank God for my lifestyles. I don’t know what’s going to have been my tale proper now. See am now, my car don broken. Dey knack my vehicle, I had to manoeuvre my manner”.

Kemi Filani news recalls Socialite and celebrity barman, Pascal Chibuike, popularly known as Cubana Chief Priest, had penned an appreciation post to God for saving his lifestyles and that of his family.

Kemi Filani information suggested on Sunday afternoon, August seventh, that Cubana Chief Priest had damaged his silence following the attack on his convoy by unknown shooters.

The Celebrity barman and socialite were in a grateful mood after narrowly escaping dying.

The socialite’s automobile was severely damaged as unknown shooters attacked his convoy in Anambra.

The gunmen had left his automobile riddled with bullets.

Releasing a declaration, Cubana Chief Priest shed extra mild on the issue. He debunked some false news, making rounds approximately the incident.

Cubana confirmed the incident and confident the general public that all his humans had been secure and sound.

He favored all who referred to as and despatched messages to test up on him.

Cubana stated that the incident took place in Anambra and no longer Imo, as many media retailers stated.

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) August 9, 2022

He further stated that the incident passed off on his way to work in Asaba.

“God Did!!! The marathon keeps, all my humans are safe & sound thank you for all of the calls & messages, Imolites make una no thoughts @instablog9ja shit by no means took place right here in Imo, it passed off in Anambra on my manner to work in Asaba, reality remains, the complete southeast desires to be sanitiser absolutely”.

In a observe-up put up, Cubana preferred God for saving his existence and that of his wife and group.

He pondered what would had been his own family’s destiny if he and his spouse had died.

He stated that they had been riddled with bullets, however God didn’t allow them to die.

“On Friday God gave me, my wife & my group another chance to experience existence, what would were the faith of my kids? What God can’t do does no longer exist!!! They knack us but God no gree make e enter.