Bella uncovered to Doyin during their discussion the amount she reveres and trusts Sheggz. Doyin encouraged all her the relationship going since it could produce much more cash than 100 million naira. Bella answered that she would be OK regardless of whether all she took from Bbnaija was her association with Sheggz.

tvguidetime.com

Doyin is an unscripted tv star and authorized clinical radiographer. She acquired reputation in July 2022 after it was uncovered that she would be a housemate on Big Brother Naija season 7 (Level Up).

During her presentation, she said: I find medication unquestionably exhausting, and I need to check whether there is anything for me in media outlets. Likewise, I simply need to get more cash-flow than I’m as of now making

 

Mercy Obidake (@mercyobidake)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi