The entertainer, who endured shame subsequent to being seen as at legitimate fault for assault in July, revealed that he has been battling a perilous and deadly sickness in prison that has deteriorated his condition.

tvguidetime.com

As indicated by Baba Ijesha, he is at this point not ready to rest or eat strongly.

The entertainer, who begged Nigerians to save his life since he would rather not die, was being tormented over a wrongdoing he didn’t perpetrate.

The joke artist Princess blamed the entertainer for polluting her assenting girl, and the entertainer went on by begging God to pass judgment on Princess.

“I’m doing combating an intense and deadly sickness here in jail which is weakening my wellbeing. Satisfy I really want assistance. I don’t rest or eat well any longer. I would rather not die here. I’m languishing over what I don’t know anything about. The All-powerful God will pass judgment on Princess for lying against me that I used to despoil her little girl”.

This most recent improvement comes days after the grieved entertainer mentioned post-conviction discharge from an Ikeja Homegrown and Sexual Viciousness Court forthcoming a meeting and choice on his allure before the Lagos Division of the Court of Allure. ⁣

Equity Oluwatoyin Taiwo had proactively condemned Baba Ijesha to 16 years in prison for kid attacking in July.

The Lagos State Government recorded six counts of allegations as a detriment to Baba Ijesha, and he was tracked down blameworthy on four of them.

— TrustTVNews (@thetrusttv) September 22, 2022

The detained entertainer was viewed as at real fault for rape, endeavored rape by entrance, rape, and polluting a minor.