Baba Ijesha expressed that he does not rest anymore or eats well. The entertainer, who would rather not die, asked Nigerians to save his life since he was being tormented for a wrongdoing he didn’t perpetrate.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer then begged God to rebuff comic Princess, who blamed him for contaminating her embraced little girl.

“Here in jail, I’m managing an intense and deadly sickness that is decaying my wellbeing.” Kindly help me. I never again rest or eat well. I would rather not die here. I’m languishing over something I don’t have any idea. The All-powerful God will rebuff Princess for dishonestly blaming me for debasing her little girl.”

This new update comes only days after the troubled entertainer mentioned post-conviction bail from an Ikeja Homegrown and Sexual Savagery Court forthcoming a conference and assurance of his allure before the Lagos Division of the Court of Allure.

— Naija (@Naija_PR) September 21, 2022

Baba Ijesha was condemned to 16 years in jail for youngster debasement by Equity Oluwatoyin Taiwo in July. The charges evened out against Baba Ijesha: He was sentenced for four of the six counts evened out against him by the Lagos State Government. The entertainer was condemned to jail in the wake of being viewed as at real fault for youngster debasement, foul treatment of a kid, rape, and endeavored rape by entrance.